Ocean Grove Golf Club Inc.

(A0008883M)        9 Guthridge Street, Ocean Grove, 3226 | Ph 03 5256 2795


2018 Open Tournament 

Tues 4th Dec to Sun 9th Dec 


Ocean Grove Golf Club Inc. is proud to present its annual Open Tournament from Tuesday December 4th to Sunday December 9th. 

We are proud to have Prestige Jayco as our major sponsor again for this years Open Tournament.

We also thank all of our other new and continuing sponsors for their contribution to this years Open Tournament. 

We encourage all members and tournament entrants to use and support these sponsors.

Click Here for Open Tournament Flyer

To enter and pay online please click on the relevant link below to enter the GolfBox Tournament registration system. 

You will need your Golflink number and an email address to register. (Ocean Grove Members, your Golflink number is 310130 plus your 4 digit member number)

For team events you will need each member's golf link number. You MUST have organised all team members, part teams cannot be registered.

Online Payment can be made by PayPal, Credit or Debit Card. You do NOT need a PayPal account, there is a button below that allows payment by credit and debit cards as a guest.

Multiple entries will require multiple payments.


Tuesday 4th Dec - Senior Stableford (Ladies and Men) $25 per person (including light lunch) - Sponsored by BELLARINE MEMORIES

Wednesday 5th Dec - 4 Person Ambrose (Mixed) $100 per 4 person team (including light lunch) - Sponsored by TORO

Thursday 6th Dec - Mens 4BBB Stableford $50 per pair (including light lunch) - Sponsored by WINDSOR MANAGEMENT

Thursday 6th Dec - Ladies 4BBB Stableford $50 per pair (including light lunch)- Sponsored by WINDSOR MANAGEMENT

Friday 7th Dec - Ladies 18 hole Stroke $25 per person (including light lunch) - Sponsored by LIFESTYLE COMMUNITIES

Saturday 8th Dec - Mens 27 hole Stroke $45 per person (including breakfast and lunch) - Sponsored by PRESTIGE JAYCO

Sunday 9th Dec - Gentsomes (Mixed) $80 per 4 person team (including afternoon tea) - Sponsored by DRUMMOND GOLF

Note: hardcopy entry forms and payments are available at the Club if you prefer. 

Please contact Cynthia Berry Ph. 0403 223 656 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for further information or help.